Her er vi:

Våre ansatte

Administrasjon

Spider Industrier AS
Postboks 5809
9287 Tromsø
Evjenveien 134
9024 Tomasjord

Tel: 77 60 62 60
www.spider.no
post@spider.no

 
Geir PedersenGeir Pedersen
Daglig leder  
952 13 889
geir@spider.no  





Alf BrennAlf Brenn
Kontormedarbeider  
905 59 014
alf@spider.no

Randulf H. OlsenRandulf H. Olsen 
Kontroller Økonomi
908 02 578
randulf@spider.no



Automasjon


Vidar SkogvangVidar Skogvang 
Fagansvarlig automasjon
416 13 581
vidar@spider.no

Pål Morten KristiansenPål M Kristiansen
Fagansvarlig SCADA/Data
918 58 827
palm@spider.no

Rene MortensenRene Mortensen
Serviceleder
941 70 054
rene@spider.no

Simon J HauanSimon J. Hauan
Ingeniør 
+941 70 136
simon.hauan@spider.no

Solveig K GjøvikSolveig K Gjøvik
Ingeniør 
468 42 775
solveigk@spider.no

Ørjan JohansenØrjan S. Johansen
Ingeniør
940 00 419
orjan@spider.no

Esben JørgensenEsben S Jørgensen
Tekniker
907 16 133
esben@spider.no

Kine Sæther BertheussenKine S. Bertheussen
Tekniker
990 93 392
kine@spider.no

Yngvild JacobsenYngvild Jacobsen
Lærling
903 60 113
yngvild@spider.no

Aksel ArntsbergAksel Arntsberg
Tekniker
476 71 048
aksel@spider.no 

Torgeir PedersenTorgeir Pedersen
Tekniker
995 13 629
torgeir@spider.no

Martin SivertsenMartin Sivertsen
Tekniker
948 56 181
martin@spider.no



Elektro


Bjørn LundbergBjørn Lundberg
Fagansvarlig elektro
+47 953 00 401
bjornl@spider.no

Christian JenssenChristian Jenssen
Serviceleder
905 48 319
christianj@spider.no

Morten BertheussenMorten Bertheussen
Serviceleder
948 21 636
morten@spider.no

Henrik NielsenHenrik Ø Nielsen
Elektriker
911 76 491
henrik@spider.no

Roy Henning OlsenRoy Henning Olsen
Ingeniør
908 52 560
roy.henning@spider.no

Fred SøderholmFred Søderholm
Elektriker
975 33 489
fred@spider.no

Chris TuneChris Thune
Elektriker
977 77 620
chris@spider.no

Sondre J. ArntzenSondre Jensen Arntzen
Elektriker
915 67 652
sondre@spider.no

Raymond WalsnesRaymond Walsnes
Elektriker
950 36 268
raymond@spider.no

Julia HandelandJulia Handeland
Elektriker
489 51 438
julia@spider.no

Anders JeramiassenAnders Jeramiassen
Elektriker
479 73 078
anders@spider.no

Andreas KosnesAndreas Kosnes
Elektriker
917 20 692
andreas@spider.no

Rashid AlasaadRashid Alasaad
Hjelpearbeider
476 00 462
rashid@spider.no

Alexander E JohnsenAlexander E Johnsen
Elektriker
932 00 363
alexander@spider.no

Vidar S. AanesVidar S. Aanes
Elektriker
900 31 853
vidar.aanes@spider.no

Philip M EspenesPhilip M Espenes
Lærling
980 04 840
philip@spider.no

Henrik A. SyseHenrik A. Syse
Lærling
476 51 469
henrik.syse@spider.no 

Gudmund JacobsenGudmund Jacobsen
Lærling
971 51 493
gudmund@spider.no 

Jørgen JohansenJørgen Johansen
Lærling
908 13 171
jorgen@spider.no

Kasper ToftKasper Toft
Lærling
469 07 915
kasper@spider.no 

Reza MirzaieReza Mirzaie
Lærling
480 23 269
reza.mirzaie@spider.no 

Melvin LundMelvin Lund
Lærling
415 04 490
melvin@spider.no