Her er vi:

Våre ansatte

Administrasjon

Spider Industrier AS
Postboks 5809
9287 Tromsø
Evjenveien 134
9024 Tomasjord

Tel: 77 60 62 60
www.spider.no
post@spider.no

 
Geir PedersenGeir Pedersen
Daglig leder  
952 13 889
geir@spider.no  





Alf BrennAlf Brenn
Kontormedarbeider  
905 59 014
alf@spider.no

Randulf H. OlsenRandulf H. Olsen 
Kontroller økonomi
908 02 578
randulf@spider.no



Avdeling for elektro


Bjørn LundbergBjørn Lundberg
Avdelingsleder
953 00 401
bjornl@spider.no

Raymond WalsnesRaymond Walsnes
Serviceleder
950 36 268
raymond@spider.no

Fred SøderholmFred Søderholm
Serviceleder
975 33 489
fred@spider.no

Henrik NielsenHenrik Ø Nielsen
Elektriker
911 76 491
henrik@spider.no

Alexander E JohnsenAlexander E Johnsen
Elektriker
932 00 363
alexander@spider.no

Andreas KosnesAndreas Kosnes
Elektriker
917 20 692
andreas@spider.no
 
Vidar S. AanesVidar S. Aanes
Elektriker
900 31 853
vidar.aanes@spider.no

William TrulsenWilliam Trulsen
Elektriker
482 75 871
william.trulsen@spider.no

Gudmund JacobsenGudmund Jacobsen
Elektriker
971 51 493
gudmund@spider.no 

Rashid AlasaadRashid Alasaad
Hjelpearbeider
476 00 462
rashid@spider.no

Philip M EspenesPhilip M Espenes
Elektriker
980 04 840
philip@spider.no

Ola GrundvågOla Grundvåg
Elektriker
913 17 714
ola.grundvaag@spider.no 

Jørgen JohansenJørgen Johansen
Lærling
908 13 171
jorgen@spider.no

Henrik A. SyseHenrik A. Syse
Lærling
476 51 469
henrik.syse@spider.no 
 
Melvin LundMelvin Lund
Lærling
415 04 490
melvin@spider.no

Mathias OlaisenMathias Olaisen
Lærling
476 29 672
mathias.olaisen@spider.no 

Reza MirzaieReza Mirzaie
Lærling
480 23 269
reza.mirzaie@spider.no 



Avdeling for kommunikasjon og sikkerhet


Pål Morten KristiansenPål M Kristiansen
Avdelingsleder
918 58 827
palm@spider.no


Roy Henning OlsenRoy Henning Olsen
Serviceleder
908 52 560
roy.henning@spider.no

Torgeir PedersenTorgeir Pedersen
Ingeniør
995 13 629
torgeir.pedersen@spider.no

Simon J HauanSimon J. Hauan
Ingeniør 
+941 70 136
simon.hauan@spider.no

Kasper ToftKasper Toft
Lærling
469 07 915
kasper@spider.no 

Helge MidtgårdHelge Midtgård
Tekniker
482 16 283
helge.midtgard@spider.no 

Daniel LillebostadDaniel Lillebostad
Hjelpearbeider
947 81 863
daniel.lillebostad@spider.no 



Avdeling for automasjon


Vidar SkogvangVidar Skogvang 
Avdelingsleder
416 13 581
vidar@spider.no

Rene MortensenRene Mortensen
Serviceleder
941 70 054
rene@spider.no

Ørjan JohansenØrjan S. Johansen
Ingeniør
940 00 419
orjan@spider.no

Esben JørgensenEsben S Jørgensen
Tekniker
907 16 133
esben@spider.no

Adrian RichardsenAdrian Richardsen
Ingeniør
948 58 335
adrian.richardsen@spider.no

Jørgen Vincent Paulsen
Ingeniør
477 03 191
jorgen.paulsen@spider.no 

Martin SivertsenMartin Sivertsen
Tekniker
948 56 181
martin@spider.no

Chris TuneChris Thune
Tekniker
977 77 620
chris@spider.no

Kine Sæther BertheussenKine S. Bertheussen
Tekniker
990 93 392
kine@spider.no

Yngvild JacobsenYngvild Jacobsen
Lærling
903 60 113
yngvild@spider.no